Skip to product information
1 of 2

My Ancestral Vibe


Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Set of 7 engraved Chakra stones In a Sanskrit Symbol Box.

Amethyst (Crown Chakra)                       

Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)

Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus) 

Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)                 

 Lapis Lazuli ( Throat Chakra) 

Clear Crystal (Third-Eye Chakra) 

 Red Jasper(Root Chakra)           

 Used for Reiki, Healings, Meditation, Chakra balancing, or Rituals. Can also be used in conjunction with a chakra wand. Each spiritual healing stone has a specific colour and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura. 

This Chakra Stone Set is beautifully engraved with the Sanskrit Symbol for each of the 7 chakras.    These healing stones can be used in Chakra Healing, Balancing, Clearing and Meditation sessions by placing the corresponding heart stone on the appropriate chakra energy centre.